As per UP govt. act no 15 of 2016 to provide for establishment of a Medical Sciences university by the name of Uttar Pradesh University of Medical Sciences by the transfer of Uttar Pradesh Rural Institute of Medical Sciences & Research and associated Dental services, Para medical College, nursing college & college of the pharmacy at saifai.

  • The Chancellor,
  • The Vice-Chancellor,
  • The Pro-Vice-Chancellor,
  • The Finance Officer,
  • The Registrar,
  • The Controller Of Examinations,
  • The Deans of Faculties,
  • The Dean of Students Welfare,
  • Such other officers may be declared by the Statutes to be the Officers of the University.